What if my referee forgets to use my link to log in before making a booking?
Unfortunately, once the payment has been made, it cannot be reversed. Therefore, if your referee forgets to use your link to log in before making a booking, you will not receive any points for that booking. Please note that the information provided is subject to change. For booking, redemption, cancellation, etc the standard terms and conditions apply. In case of any discrepancy Lohono Stays will do a due and fair assessment of the situation. Lohono Stays’ decision will comply in such cases. For further assistance, feel free to contact us at any time.